Jun 11, 2022
In Music Forum
If the single-item hits can be formed by ordering, and the bulk sms service commodity orders reach a certain scale, the bargaining power can be improved, and the sales of hits can promote the intensification of the supply chain, thereby reducing various warehousing and logistics costs. The purchase price of garlic is about 1 yuan per catty, the logistics cost is 3.5 yuan, the labor cost is 4 hairs, the packaging cost is 1.3 yuan, and the cost of garlic of 5 catties and 9.6 yuan bulk sms service seems to exceed the sales price of the group. Due to mass shipments, the packaging materials and packaging sizes of these garlics are relatively stable and single, which is more convenient to manage; they can often get discounts in logistics, and the logistics and packaging costs can be negotiated. In the end, a single garlic still costs 30 to 50 cents. gross bulk sms service profit margin. For processed products, the same inefficiencies are faced. When business efficiency is low, in order to make the price of the product cheaper, the cost must be cut, and when the cost is cut to the bottom, it becomes a copycat. For example, men's shirts: the most expensive production bulk sms service cost is only 120 yuan, the cheapest is 15 yuan, and when they enter the mall, they all sell for 1,500 yuan; women's shoes are on average 8 to 10 times more expensive, and cosmetics are 20 to 40 yuan. Times, the cost of what the customer buys is very low, but the premium is high. It's a pity that it seems that everyone doesn't make money. A ten-dollar item is sold to consumers for hundreds or bulk sms service thousands of dollars, and in the end, it doesn't make any money. Where is the problem? The efficiency of each layer is very low. Looking at the price increase of more than ten or twenty times, consumers do not pay, fewer people enter the mall, and fewer things are bought; it cannot be amortized, and each layer does not earn money. If you have money, you will be asked to set a higher price, which bulk sms service becomes an endless cycle. Commodity price = raw material and manufacturing cost + R&D allocation cost + marketing and advertising cost + sales and channel cost + profit 2. The essence of commercial premium There are two reasons why business can generate a premium: distance and time.